http://russkylondon.com/sites/default/files/styles/maximum/public/1%20Troitsky.jpg?itok=y1O5kR-g

От денди и декабристов к гопникам и хипстерам

Артемий Троицкий прочитает серию лекция об истории молодежной культуры в России

Mon 02 February 2015 - Fri 13 February 2015

by King's Russia Institute

 

From Dandies & Decembrists to Gopniki & Hipsters: Youth Movements & Subcultures in Russia

A seminar series with Artemiy Troitsky at the King's Russia Institute

Artemiy Troitsky, Russia's leading pop-culture critic, walks us through the history of youth movements, subcultures and popular uprisings in Russia, from the 19th Century through the present day, in a series of eight seminars brought to you by the King's Russia Institute.

The seminars will be held from 6pm to 8pm on the following dates:

Monday, 2 February 2015
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Thursday, 5 February 2015
Friday, 6 February 2015
Monday, 9 February 2015
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Thursday, 12 February 2015
Friday, 13 February 2015

Franklin-Wilkins Building, Room 2.46
King's College London (Waterloo Campus)
Stamford Street, London SE1 9NH

A limited number of free tickets are available to King's students and staff: RSVP by Friday, 30 January, to russia-institute@kcl.ac.uk.

General admission tickets for the series are available for £50 from the the King's e-store: estore.kcl.ac.uk

 

_________________

Другие события в разделе EVENTS

___________________

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ 

Facebook.com/RusskyLondon

 

http://russkylondon.com/sites/default/files/styles/maximum/public/1%20Troitsky.jpg?itok=y1O5kR-g